PDAA Catch Returns for 2019

Totals for 2019
Total Number of Fish Caught: 50
Total Number of Fish Released: 49
Percentage Released: 98.0%
Biggest Fish of 2019
Fri, 07 Jun Peter Backhouse Upper Farleyer (River Tay) 22lb 0oz
Fri, 21 Jun Jim Mckay Upper Farleyer (River Tay) 19lb 0oz
Tue, 19 Mar Peter Backhouse Findynate & Cloichfoldich (River Tay) 18lb 0oz

Date Caught By Beat Fish Weight Method Fly/Lure
Tue, 09 Jul J Dougall Upper Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Spinning
Tue, 09 Jul J Dougall Upper Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Spinning
Tue, 09 Jul John lessels Upper Delvine (River Tay) Grilse 4lb 0oz Spinning
Tue, 09 Jul John lessels Upper Delvine (River Tay) Sea Trout 3lb 0oz Spinning
Sat, 06 Jul Grant Kelly Upper Delvine (River Tay) Grilse 4lb 0oz Fly Black /Orange Cascade
Sat, 06 Jul Grant Kelly Upper Delvine (River Tay) Grilse 4lb 8oz Fly Orang/black cascade
Fri, 05 Jul Neil Tong Upper Redgorton (River Tay) Salmon 11lb 0oz Fly
Tue, 25 Jun Gary Cairns Rome Croy (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Fly Wullie Gunn
Mon, 24 Jun John Lessels Upper Delvine (River Tay) Salmon 10lb 0oz Spinning
Sat, 22 Jun John Hogg Lower Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 4lb 0oz Fly Sunray Shadow
Sat, 22 Jun Gary Cairns Upper Delvine (River Tay) Salmon 8lb 0oz Fly
Fri, 21 Jun Jim Mckay Upper Farleyer (River Tay) Salmon 19lb 0oz Fly Yellow/orange tube
Fri, 21 Jun Malky Mccormack Upper Redgorton (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Fly
Wed, 19 Jun Guest Upper Delvine (River Tay) Grilse 3lb 0oz Spinning Flying C
Mon, 17 Jun Peter Backhouse Fishponds (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Fly Snelda Wullie gunn
Mon, 17 Jun Jim Dougall Lower Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 8oz Spinning
Mon, 17 Jun Alun Williams Lower Scone (River Tay) Salmon 10lb 0oz Spinning
Sat, 15 Jun Alun Williams Lower Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Spinning
Sat, 15 Jun Alun Williams Lower Scone (River Tay) Salmon 8lb 0oz Spinning
Wed, 12 Jun J Lessels Lower Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 3lb 0oz Spinning Flying C
Wed, 12 Jun J Lessels Lower Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Spinning Flying C
Wed, 12 Jun J Lessels Lower Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Spinning Flying C
Wed, 12 Jun J Lessels Lower Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Spinning Flying C
Wed, 12 Jun M Francey Lower Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Spinning Toby
Tue, 11 Jun Jim Dougall Upper Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 3lb 0oz Spinning
Tue, 11 Jun Jim Dougall Upper Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Spinning
Tue, 11 Jun John Downie Upper Redgorton (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 8oz Spinning Flying C
Tue, 11 Jun John Downie Upper Redgorton (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Fly Wullie Gunn
Mon, 10 Jun John Lessels Lower Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Spinning Flying C
Mon, 10 Jun John Lessels Lower Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Spinning Flying C
Mon, 10 Jun John Lessels Lower Scone (River Tay) Salmon 8lb 0oz Spinning Flying C Black
Fri, 07 Jun Peter Backhouse Upper Farleyer (River Tay) Salmon 14lb 0oz Fly Wullie Gunn
Fri, 07 Jun Peter Backhouse Upper Farleyer (River Tay) Salmon 22lb 0oz Fly Wullie Gunn
Tue, 04 Jun John Downie Upper Redgorton (River Tay) Grilse 3lb 0oz Fly Wullie Gunn
Mon, 03 Jun David Brand Dalguise (River Tay) Salmon 8lb 0oz Spinning Kynoch
Sat, 18 May Blair McDougall Upper Delvine (River Tay) Salmon 17lb 0oz Fly Munro Killer
Sat, 18 May Grant Kelly Upper Delvine (River Tay) Salmon 10lb 0oz Fly Ghillie
Fri, 17 May Gordon Adam Upper Farleyer (River Tay) Salmon 9lb 0oz Fly
Fri, 03 May Bill Duncan Lower Scone (River Tay) Salmon 12lb 0oz Fly Stoats Tail
Wed, 01 May Mark Francey Lower Scone (River Tay) Sea Trout 3lb 0oz Spinning
Tue, 30 Apr John Cook Upper Delvine (River Tay) Salmon 8lb 0oz Fly Ghillie
Mon, 22 Apr James Robertson Upper Redgorton (River Tay) Salmon 10lb 0oz Fly Cascade
Mon, 22 Apr Peter Backhouse Findynate & Cloichfoldich (River Tay) Salmon 10lb 0oz Fly Ghillie
Fri, 19 Apr Jim Mckay Upper Delvine (River Tay) Salmon 14lb 0oz Spinning
Sat, 06 Apr Andrew Clinton Upper Delvine (River Tay) Salmon 10lb 0oz Spinning Vision 110
Tue, 19 Mar Peter Backhouse Findynate & Cloichfoldich (River Tay) Salmon 18lb 0oz Fly Willie Gunn (Gold)
Sat, 16 Mar Kaare Haakonsen Dalguise (River Tay) Salmon 10lb 0oz Fly
Mon, 11 Mar Jim McKay Findynate & Cloichfoldich (River Tay) Salmon 11lb 0oz Spinning Toby
Fri, 08 Mar Iain Bain Upper Redgorton (River Tay) Sea Trout 2lb 0oz Fly Orange Iain Bain Special
Mon, 28 Jan John Paterson Upper Redgorton (River Tay) Sea Trout 1lb 8oz Spinning Toby